Thursday, 28 February 2013

Conversations in the Abyss Blog Tour Starts Tomorrow


The blog tour for the launch of 'Conversations in the Abyss starts tomorrow and lasts throughout March. I hope to see you all on everyone's blogs.



Thanks to everyone who has agreed to host me and my book on their sites and blogs, but don't wait for the tour to begin to visit them, they're all great sites so check them out today.

1 Rosen Trevithick - http://www.rosentrevithick.co.uk/
2 M R Gott - http://wherethedeadfeartotread.blogspot.co.uk/
3 T James - http://thewordonthe.net
4 Allan Krummenacker - http://allankrummenacker.blogspot.co.uk/
5 David Wailing - http://www.davidwailing.com/
6 Jaq Hawkins - http://indiewritenet.com/jaqdhawkins/guest-author-blogs/
7 Scott Marlowe - http://www.scottmarlowe.com/
8 Devorah Fox - http://devorahfox.com/
9 Kate Russell - http://www.katerussell.co.uk
10 Armand Rosamilia - http://armandrosamilia.com
11 Doug Draa - http://uncledougsbunkerofhorror.blogspot.de/
12 A F Stewart - http://afstewartblog.blogspot.ca/
13 Mary Sutton - http://marysuttonauthor.com
14 Melissa Bowersock - http://newmoonrising.net
15 Kristen Stone - http://www.kristen-stone-the-writer.com/
16 Jonathan Hill - http://jhillwriter.blogspot.co.uk/
17 Don Martinez - http://hiddeninplainsightranch.tumblr.com
18 Ken Magee - http://kenmagee.blogspot.co.uk/
19 Joe Hempel - http://joehempel.wordpress.com/
20 Joo - http://joobook.blogspot.co.uk/
21 Christine Rice - http://www.christinerice-author.com/blog
22 Will MacMillan Jones - http://willmacmillanjones.wordpress.com/2013/01/20/194/
23 ML Chesley - http://www.mlchesley.webs.com/
24 Sherrie Cronin - http://zsquaredblog.org/
25 Ignite - http://www.ignitebooks.blogspot.co.uk/
26 Geoff Wakeling - http://geoffreywakeling.com
27 M T McGuire - http://hamgee.co.uk/blog/
28 Sara Boyd - http://saraboydauthor.blogspot.co.uk/
29 Matthew Weaver - http://www.lunarisen.com
30 Damien J. Nash - http://djnashfiction.com/
31 Amber Koneval - http://www.amberkoneval.wordpress.com


‘Conversations in the Abyss’ is the sequel to the 5 star rated supernatural thriller ‘The Cult of Me’

Stealing Lazarus’s miracle gifted him immortality. Combined with his natural ability of invading and controlling people’s minds this made him one of the most dangerous people on Earth.

But the miracle came with a price. His punishment was to be imprisoned within the walls of an ancient monastery and tormented by an invisible fire that burned his body perpetually. To escape the pain he retreated deep into his own mind.

There he discovers the truth of the universe and that only he can stop the coming Apocalypse.

Conversations in the Abyss is available now from Amazon:

UK: http://www.amazon.co.uk/Conversations-Abyss-Third-Path-ebook/dp/B00BCP08JU/
US: http://www.amazon.com/Conversations-Abyss-Third-Path-ebook/dp/B00BCP08JU/

No comments:

Post a Comment

My Books on Goodreads